She believed she could so she did!

Good morning!  I’ve started the day as I do with my morning coffee and prayers.  The first thing I like to do in the morning is wake up and say “God I’m grateful for this that and the other”.  For example, “I’m thankful I have two legs to get out of bed, I have a beautiful healthy daughter who is amazing, I have a great family and life long friends”.  If you haven’t read a book called the Secret I highly recommend it.  It is a wonderful book about positive energy and what you put out in the universe is what you get back.  To me, it’s all about perspective.  Perspective is 360 Degrees, in each situation you truly can see a bright side to them even if they were not exactly what you expected or wanted to happen.  I feel like personally what’s happened to me was God putting me in places where I could see a different side to life.  People that needed me, I could give them hope, just as they humbled me and gave me hope.  I know this, It’s through the tuff times that you really figure out your own personal strength of character and what you’re made of, so to speak.  If life was always perfect you wouldn’t understand the difference and when it’s time to say THANK GOD I’m ok.

Today is going to be a wonderful day! As I continue on my journey to all that God has in store for me.   To all my friends, family, and visitors of my site (which I’m happy to say the numbers are going up daily) have a blessed day and keep holding on tight!

God Bless,

Heidi

She believed she could so she did!

Leave a comment